Sportsveräiner

Num vum Club President/Secrétaire Tel-Nr. Email-Adress Internetsite
Volleyball Club Fentange Jacques Feyder +352 691 250 981 Jacques.Feyder@pt.lu www.vcf.lu
Fiederball Izeg Asbl Xavier Laubi +352 621 265 747 info@fiederball-izeg.lu www.fiederball-izeg.lu
Footing Club Itzig asbl David Fischer +352 691 857 909 footingclubitzig@gmail.com www.footingclubitzig.lu
BBC Telstar Hesperange Gary Pleimling info@bbctelstar-hesper.lu www.bbctelstar-hesper.lu
Ëmmer Telstar asbl Jemp Berscheid jempberscheid@hotmail.com www.bbctelstar-hesper.lu
FC Blo-Wäiss Izeg Bob Scholer +352 621 183 340 info@fcizeg.lu www.fcizeg.lu
FC Swift Hesperange Romain Biver +352 621 176 323 secretariat@swifthesper.lu www.swifthesper.lu
Kloter Klub Hesper Raymond Haupert +352 367 625 raymond.haupert@education.lu www.kkh.lu
Tennis Club Izeg Charly Holstein   holstein.ch@gmail.com www.tennis-itzig.lu
Tennis Club Howald Olivier Brabant +352 691 202 660 olivier.brabant@tennishowald.lu www.tennishowald.lu
Dësch-Tennis Houwald asbl Philippe Polfer +352 621 797 982 deschtennishouwald@gmail.com www.dth.lu
Indiaca Jumpers Alzeng Christian Feyereisen +352 621 162 020 comite@indiaca-alzeng.lu www.indiaca-alzeng.lu
Kayak Club Hesper Christiane Bruns-Schmit +352 691 704 520 christiane.bruns@pt.lu  
Karate Club Hesperange Nicolas Schiltz +352 621 236 839 nico3@pt.lu www.karatehesperange.lu
EDC Snake Darts Marc Muller +352 691 482 412 muller_marc@hotmail.com  
Laftreff Hesper Gast Hoffmann +352 661 368 951 info@lthesper.lu www.lthesper.lu
Kampfsport Klub Hesper Pol Godinho +352 691 836 940 kampfsportklub@gmail.com www.kampfsportklubhesper.com