Associations sportives

Nom du Club Président/Secrétaire No. tél. Courriel Site internet  
Volleyball Club Fentange Jacques Feyder +352 691 250 981 Jacques.Feyder@pt.lu www.vcf.lu  
Fiederball Izeg Asbl Xavier Laubi +352 621 265 747 info@fiederball-izeg.lu www.fiederball-izeg.lu  
Footing Club Itzig asbl David Fischer +352 691 857 909 / +352 661 477 577 footingclubitzig@outlook.com www.footingclubitzig.lu  
BBC Telstar Hesperange Gary Pleimling info@bbctelstar-hesper.lu www.bbctelstar-hesper.lu  
Ëmmer Telstar asbl Jemp Berscheid jempberscheid@hotmail.com www.bbctelstar-hesper.lu  
FC Blo-Wäiss Izeg Bob Scholer +352 621 183 340 info@fcizeg.lu www.fcizeg.lu  
FC Swift Hesperange Fernand Laroche secretariat@swifthesper.lu www.swifthesper.lu  
Kloter Klub Hesper Raymond Haupert +352 367 625 raymond.haupert@education.lu www.kkh.lu  
Tennis Club Izeg Charly Holstein   holstein.ch@gmail.com www.tennis-itzig.lu  
Tennis Club Howald Olivier Brabant +352 691 202 660 olivier.brabant@tennishowald.lu www.tennishowald.lu  
Dësch-Tennis Houwald asbl Philippe Polfer +352 621 797 982 deschtennishouwald@gmail.com www.dth.lu  
Indiaca Jumpers Alzeng Christian Feyereisen +352 621 162 020 comite@indiaca-alzeng.lu www.indiaca-alzeng.lu  
Kayak Club Hesper Christiane Bruns-Schmit +352 691 704 520 christiane.bruns@pt.lu    
Karate Club Hesperange Jean-Claude Roob +352 691 350 399 karateclubhesperange@gmail.com www.karatehesperange.lu  
EDC Snake Darts Marc Muller +352 691 482 412 muller_marc@hotmail.com  
Laftreff Hesper Gast Hoffmann +352 661 368 951 info@lthesper.lu www.lthesper.lu  
Kampfsport Klub Hesper Pol Godinho +352 691 836 940 kampfsportklub@gmail.com www.kampfsportklubhesper.com  
LetzPickleball asbl Benoit Quisquater +352 621 186 688 Howald@letzpickleball.lu www.letzpickleball.lu  
Reitclub Centaur a.s.b.l. René Steffen   rccentaur2022@gmail.com    
Keeleclub Taverne '97 a.s.b.l. Armand Kaudé +352 691 260 646      
Le Guidon Alzingen Pol Thiltges   pol.thiltges@gmail.com